New York Bill Hewes
bill@th1ng.com
212 941 7460

239 Centre Street, 3fl
New York
10013
London Lydia Russell
lydia@th1ng.com
+44 20 7439 7966

199 Wardour Street, 
London
W1F 8JP

Mid West Reps Hillary Herbst
hillary@hillyreps.com
Sonia Blum
sonia@hillyreps.com
West Coast Reps Toni Saarinen
toni@saarinen.tv
Brandon Pico
brandon@saarinen.tv
East Coast Reps Ann McKallagat
978-499-9595
pimckallagat@gmail.com
Drew Miller
917-363-4827
drew@ccmhq.com

Hello, who are you looking for?


th1ng is the founding group company. Specialising in commercial animation in all its forms for all media.
The Live Action company covering: Performance, Comedy, VFX, Table Top and Mixed Media.
Animation from new and classic talent. The emphasis is on Art and Illustrative animation crossing over from the film making genre.
Creative Design and Branding for Broadcast TV or Online.
Digital creative and execution. Featuring new digital platform: Clear.as
Together we form the th1ng Group.